The Scotia-Glenville Democratic Committee is a group of dedicated citizens committed to providing the best possible, responsible government for the Town of Glenville and Village of Scotia, and representing the interests of our residents at all levels of government.

Who We Are

Scotia-Glenville Democratic Committee

Chair                Cathryn Bern-Smith *+
Vice Chair 1     Joe McQueen *

Vice Chair 2     Mike Godlewski
Treasurer         Tom Gifford
Secretary         Heather Gray
At-Large           Rory Fluman *+


ED 1
Cynthia Vincitore-Nebolini

ED 4
Candy LeClair
Rick LeClair
Dan Vallely
ED 5
Ron Draves
Michele Draves

ED 7
Jared Hickey

ED 8
Susan Duchnycz
Gregg Zeman
Cathy Gatta
ED 9
Tom Gifford
Rory Fluman *+

ED 10
Sarah Cioffi
Clifford Semerad

ED 11
Joe McQueen *
Joe Rizzo
Bruce Forget
ED 12
Heather Gray
Dan Capogna

ED 13
Joe Marcello
James Trapini
Sarah Youngs
ED 15
Gundrun Merrow

ED 16
Cathryn Bern-Smith *+
Justin Santabarbara

ED 20
Amy Hild *
Mike Godlewski

* member of County Executive Committee
+ member of New York State Democratic Committee